Skip Navigation

Grand Saline ISD Athletics

Joe Drennon, Athletic Director
(903) 962-7546 ext. 602
jdrennon@grandsalineisd.net

Cindy Gibson, Athletic Secretary
(903) 962-7546 ext. 102

cgibson@grandsalineisd.net

Brittani Kiefer, Athletic Trainer
(903) 962-7546
bkiefer@grandsalineisd.net



Football
Joe Drennon, Head Coach jdrennon@grandsalineisd.net
Brian Pullum, Offensive Coordinator bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Marc Chitty, Defensive Coordinator
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Special Teams
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Kinney LaPrade, Asst. Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
Greg Casey, Asst. Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net
Alex Paredes, Asst. Coach
aparedes@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid, Asst. Coach
rwaid@grandsalineisd.net
Jeremy Castleberry, Asst. Coach
jcastleberry@grandsalineisd.net

Powerlifting
Greg Casey, Head Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Asst. Coach
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Kinney LaPrade, Asst. Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net

Boy's Basketball
Alex Paredes, Head Coach
aperedes@grandsalineisd.net
Jeremy Castleberry, Asst. Coach
jcastleberry@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid, MS Coach
rwaid@grandsalineisd.net

Baseball
Kenny LaPrade, Head Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
Corey Hass, Asst. Coach
chass@grandsalineisd.net

Cross Country
Corey Hass, Asst. Coach
chass@grandsalineisd.net

Track (Boy's)
Alex Paredes, Head Coach
aparedes@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Asst. Coach
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Greg Casey, Asst. Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid,  MS Coach

Boy's Soccer
Adrian Aguilar, Head Coach
aaguilar@grandsalineisd.net

Volleyball
Kimberly McVey, Head Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin,  Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Brad Wikse,  Asst. Coach
bwikse@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net
Ali Galaz, Asst. Coach
agalaz@grandsalineisd.net

Girl's Basketball
Brian Pullum, Head Coach
bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Kimberly McVey, Asst. Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net
Ali Galaz, Asst. Coach
agalaz@grandsalineisd.net

Softball
Marc Chitty, Head Coach/HS Girls Coordinator
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Track
Brian Pullum, Head Coach
bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Kimberly McVey, Asst. Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Girl's Soccer
Greg Casey, Head Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net

Tennis (Boy's & Girl's)
Brad Wikse, Head Coach
bwikse@grandsalineisd.net

Golf (Boy's & Girl's)
Jeremie Castleberry, Head Coach
jcastleberry@grandsalineisd.net








COPYRIGHT © {{YEAR}} - GRAND SALINE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM