Skip Navigation

Grand Saline ISD Athletics

Joe Drennon, Athletic Director
(903) 962-7546 ext. 602
jdrennon@grandsalineisd.net

Cindy Gibson, Athletic Secretary
(903) 962-7546 ext. 102

cgibson@grandsalineisd.net

Hannah Smith, Athletic Trainer
(903) 962-7546
hsmith@grandsalineisd.net



Football
Joe Drennon, Head Coach jdrennon@grandsalineisd.net
Brian Pullum, Offensive Coordinator bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Marc Chitty, Defensive Coordinator
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Special Teams
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Kinney LaPrade, Asst. Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
Marc Chitty, Asst. Coach
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Greg Casey, Asst. Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net
Alex Paredes, Asst. Coach
aparedes@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid, Asst. Coach
rwaid@grandsalineisd.net

Powerlifting
Greg Casey, Head Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Asst. Coach
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Kinney LaPrade, Asst. Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net

Boy's Basketball
Alex Paredes, Head Coach
awilson@grandsalineisd.net
Donald Rightenhour, Asst. Coach
drightenour@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid, MS Coach
rwaid@grandsalineisd.net
Paul Pliler, MS Asst. Coach
ppliler@grandsalineisd.net

Baseball
Kenny LaPrade, Head Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net
Colten Peek, Asst. Coach
cpeek@grandsalineisd.net
David Smith, Asst. Coach
dsmith@grandsalineisd.net

Cross Country
David Smith, Head Coach
dsmith@grandsalineisd.net

Track (Boy's)
Brian Pullum Head Coach
bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Billy Dunn, Asst. Coach
bdunn@grandsalineisd.net
Greg Casey, Asst. Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net

Alex Paredes, MS Coach
aparades@grandsalineisd.net
Ronnie Waid,  MS Coach
ceasley@grandsalineisd.net

Boy's Soccer
Adrian Aguilar, Head Coach
aaguilar@grandsalineisd.net

Volleyball

Kimberly McVey, Head Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin,  Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Kara Chitty,  Asst. Coach
kchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Girl's Basketball
Brian Pullum, Head Coach
bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Kimberly McVey, Asst. Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Softball
Marc Chitty, Head Coach/HS Girls Coordinator
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Kathryn Wright, Asst. Coach
kwright@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Track
Brian Pullum, Head Coach
bpullum@grandsalineisd.net
Kimberly McVey, Asst. Coach
kmcvey@grandsalineisd.net
Kathryn Wright, Asst. Coach
kwright@grandsalineisd.net
Maranda Westbrook, Asst. Coach
mwestbrook@grandsalineisd.net

Girl's Soccer
Greg Casey, Head Coach
gcasey@grandsalineisd.net

Tennis (Boy's & Girl's)
Kara Chitty, Head Coach
kchitty@grandsalineisd.net

Golf (Boy's & Girl's)
Paul Pliler, Head Coach
ppliler@grandsalineisd.net










COPYRIGHT © {{YEAR}} - GRAND SALINE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM